Team-Ortho Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Team Ortho, the orthodontic practice of Dr. Brian B. Jacobus Jr. Our office is conveniently located in Port St. Lucie, Florida.

Serving the Treasure Coast for over 25 years, we are the only full-time orthodontic practice in St. Lucie County. Dr. J and his staff are dedicated to providing you with a look that will keep you smiling.

Alignment of teeth, correction of malocclusions and many other orthodontic needs are routinely treated.

We offer a complimentary consultation and easy payment plans. We look forward to meeting you and providing you with a smile that will last a lifetime!

www.team-ortho.com (772) 340-0023


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 139

"We are always greeted with kindness and a smile, I couldn't be happier with this professional yet warm group of folks :))"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013
"Team Ortho is a warm and inviting place with professionals who really care about their clients. They make coming to the orthodontist office a pleasure. The facility is state of the art equipped with technology for the young at heart up to the very mature adult. The team is very flexible and on standy by waiting to accommodate any problem. You won't find a better place for your orthodontic needs. Go Team Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"I give Dr.Jacobus and His staff A+. I thank everyone for taking care of our 2 daughters Danielle,Shaylea."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013
"What isn't there to love? Incredible staff! Fun games and drawings for patients. Numerous sources for appointment reminders. Up to date on the latest technology - Dr. Jacobus stays educated with the latest developments in orthodontics. Charitable work in the community! I can't think of a thing that my family doesn't love - it makes the experience of braces something to look forward to rather than something to dread."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"My daughter and I have both had the pleasure of having out teeth straightened by Team Ortho! The Dr., the staff and the environment is always wonderful! Actually felt sad to have my braces removed...."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"The whole office is great totally for the kids my son loves going there the staff is so kind and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"My son always loves going to the orthodontist. The staff and dr make it an easy going experience for my son JJ. Thanks for all your work to help my sons smile be top notch."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Very professional and friendly office. Staff are wonderful with my daughter, flexible scheduling, would recommend Dr.J and her teeth are looking beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Great with the kids! Toria is so excited that she looks forward to every next appointment. The staff are great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"The staff is wonderful and kind !"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dani amazes me how she can remember my son and I, even with all the patients she serves every day! The contests that the practice offers as an incentive, is just plain ole fun. Great job!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Jacobus' office to anyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"My daughter,Faith, has been seeing Dr. Jacobus for several years; she just got her braces off and is wearing a retainer. Faith's teeth gave Dr. Jacobus a slightly different challenge due to the shortness of her root system in the front of her mouth. Dr. Jacobus was great; He was kind, patient and did everything possible to make the straightening process easy, while keeping me informed of the challenges that he faced. He is a true professional. In addition to Dr. Jacobus' support, his office staff was wonderful. To anyone looking for a professional, competent, and friendly Dr. of Orthodontics I would highly recommend Dr. Brian B. Jacobus."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"I have nothing negative to say!! Anyone in the office from Dr. J to the great staff is wonderful. love you guys and I would recommend anyone to the office..."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013
"I think you guys are awesome.. You make my son Mathew feel very comfortable. Very clean facility and very friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a better experience... Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Awesome! Totally caring! the whole office goes above and beyond for the patients!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Great orthodontist!!! My children receive excellent care from Dr. Jacobus. The office staff is very organized and friendly. The office understands that our time is valuable and does not keep us waiting."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I think you guys have great service. Your staff is always friendly and well tempered."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"You are all a joy! Almost makes me wish I needed braces....almost."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Both of my children come to Team Ortho. Dr J and is staff is great. The office staff and the financial aspect is wonderful. My 1 daughter comes every 6 months for check up to get ready for her braces. My other daughter has her braces. I would not even think of going to anybody else."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"From start to finish on one of my boys , and now my second child
very accomadating for appointments , broken wire, easy financing, helpful,
Don't see Dr J much, but I'd rather he keeps to schedule,not late on appointment time, which, I'm a time freak so that goes down well
Great job team ortho, keep it up
I already given your office referrals ,recommend your office for ortho every time
"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"The office staff is amazing. Without them, we wouldn't be able to juggle schedules and payment plans! Thanks Ladies!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"The office is very organized, you go in and out in less than 15 min. Dr Jacobus knows what he's doing and you know your child is in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"We love Dr.Jacobus and the entire Team Ortho staff!!! We feel they give Madison the best care and always look forward to seeing her. We are comfortable with the recommendations they offer to keep Madison receiving the best in orthodontic treatment on the Treasure Coast! We also make sure to let anyone know looking for an orthodontist that they should go for a consult and see what we are taking about!!! Thank you for everything:-)"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"My daughter was very nervous about getting her braces. Team Ortho spent extra time with her, explaining all the steps and the whole process that she would go through. They catered to her concerns and put her at ease. I would definitely recommend Team Ortho to anyone who needs orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"The best experience ever! We had 3 opinions before choosing an orthodontist and have never regretted our decision to join Dr. Jacobus and his wonderful team."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Best orthodontist and Ortho office imaginable! I love the great service, the reminder emails, texts, phone messages, and the friendly service of everyone at the office. Always fast, friendly, helpful with a smile. I love the kids entertainment, TV's to watch, best magazine variety I've ever seen at a dr's office. I actually look forward to taking Sean, and with his braces off now, he has the most perfectly straight teeth! Wow, you all should pat yourselves and each other on the back for providing such a great service."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Dr Jacobus and his staff are all very caring, passionate and professional!!! Ive been a patient along with both of my children now a little over 14months. I work in dentistry and refer patients all the time, because.of the care.that my family receives here.. thank u for all that youve done and are continuously doing."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Absolutely wonderful people. I would highly recommend Team Ortho to everyone I know!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Dr. J and his staff are top notch!! The entire process of getting braces on and off is made very easy. I am very satisfied on the service provided, and extremely grateful in what Dr J was able to do for my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Great Service. Wouldn't choose any other Orthodontist.!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"a wonderful orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"3 kids..no complaints!! You all rock!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"I love Team Ortho! My son saw Dr. J for braces and now my daughter is being treated. I have called for last minute appointments-wire cutting into my child's cheek and they are always willing to squeeze them in. The entire office staff is always friendly. I am so glad I choose Team Ortho for my children's orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"My daughter's teeth look great! Team Ortho was willing to provide easy payment plans if needed. I am so happy with the quality of their work, my son will be getting his needed braces from Team Ortho."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I love that when I come in that I do not have to wait very long before being seen (mostly I go right back). When I call and leave a message I actually get a call back. It is great."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Dr. Jacobus' office has been just wonderful to us. Everyone on staff is always pleasant and courteous. My daughter has received such great care there and continues to do so. I have two more girls and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They call me with concerns and make great efforts to make sure that we understand everything that is going on with her treatment and what to expect. I have recommended Dr. Jacobus to many friends and family and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"I really like how professional and happy all the staff seem everytime we visit. I love the email and voice calls with appointment reminders. My son likes being able to pick the rubber band colors and being spoken to as adult that is responsible for his teeth and mouth care. I am very happy with the care you give my son and the great and easy customer service you provide to me."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"At Team Ortho I was always greeted with a friendly atmosphere. The staff was always helpful and polite and made me smile every time I walked into their office. Dr. Jacobus is great and knows what he is doing. This place makes you feel like part of a family."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"I love Dr. Jacobus and Team Ortho!!!! They rock and are so caring. I love that they really get to know us!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Our whole family loves Dr.J and the team ortho staff. Thanks for giving us straight pretty teeth! Only two more days and my braces come off!! YIPPEE !"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Great customer service/ very professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Dr Jacobus' office is the best. My sister's smile came out great. I'm sure mine will too and they even bake us cookies!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 139

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com